Reims
Circuit de Gueux (1926-1951)

The circuit originally passed through the village of Gueux at this point. The village was bypassed when the course was modified in 1952 This turn was named after the nearby village of Thillois.

1925 Circuit 1926-1951 Circuit 1952 Circuit 1953 Circuit 1954-1972 Circuit
Length 4.865 Miles  //  7.826 km
Direction Clockwise

Contact Information

Address

The circuit is no longer operational

Telephone
Website

Further Details

Autodrome: The Lost Race Circuits Of Europe, by By S.S. Collins and Gavin D. IrelandAutodrome: The Lost Race Circuits Of Europe
by  S.S. Collins and Gavin D. Ireland
A look at the history of nine of Europe's great abandoned race circuits – and seen as they are today in stunning photographs.
Click here for further details and ordering information

racingcircuits.net - Lasted Updated: 17 August 2004 23:17:48 GMT Daylight Time