Displaying 1 - 3 of 3
Picture(s) Year Driver(s) Category Series Track Type Circuit Event Fatal
2020 Tate Fogleman
Joe Nemechek
Johnny Sauter
Korbin Forrister
Spencer Boyd
Zane Smith
Austin Wayne Self
Chase Purdy
Danny Bohn
Dawson Cram
Stewart Friesen
Clay Greenfield
Truck Racing NASCAR Truck Series Oval (Paved) Talladega Superspeedway Chevrolet Silverado 250 No
2020 Ty Majeski
Austin Wayne Self
Tate Fogleman
Brennan Poole
Tanner Gray
Ross Chastain
Zane Smith
Truck Racing NASCAR Truck Series Oval (Paved) Daytona International Speedway NextEra Energy Resources 250 No
2018 Bret Holmes
Gus Dean
Mark Thompson
Zane Smith
Dave Mader III
Riley Herbst
Stock Cars Automobile Racing Club of America (ARCA) Oval (Paved) Daytona International Speedway Lucas Oil 200 No

All photos and information displayed on this website is the property of the original copyright holders. We do not claim ownership of, nor seek profit from, any data held on this site.

Images displayed on this site are reproduced under the Fair Use policy for archival purposes only. Publication of any images hosted on this site is not permitted without express consent of the original copyright holders.

Please file copyright claims or credit requests to: webmaster@the-fastlane.co.uk