Displaying 1 - 10 of 216
Picture(s) Year Driver(s) Category Series Track Type Circuit Event Fatal
1982 David King Touring Cars [Unknown] Permanent Circuit Sandown International Raceway No
1931 Liberto Méstola
Osvaldo Médica
Alberto Ansaldo
Stock Cars [Non-Championship] Public Roads Mercedes (Circuit París Giannini) Gran Premio Otoño Yes
1929 Ernst Mahla Open Wheelers [Non-Championship - Hillclimb] Hillclimb Lückendorf Lückendorfer Bergrennen Yes
1928 Domingo Bucci Open Wheelers [Non-Championship] Public Roads Córdoba (La Tablada) Premio Audax Yes
1924 Malcolm Campbell Open Wheelers [Land Speed Record] Dirt/Sand/Grass Track Fanø Land Speed Record Yes
1926 Dick Howey Open Wheelers [Non-Championship] Hillclimb Boulogne-sur-Mer Unknown Yes
1962 Richie Ginther
Maurice Trintignant
Dan Gurney
Innes Ireland
Open Wheelers Formula 1 Street Circuit Monte Carlo Monaco Grand Prix Yes
1988 Ivan Capelli Open Wheelers Formula 1 Street Circuit Detroit Street Circuit Detroit Grand Prix No
2015 Tomás García Hamilton Rallying Argentinean Rally Championship Point-to-Point Arroyo Urquiza - La Tigrera Rally de Entre Rios Yes
2009 Gert Huzink/Aaldert Aaltink Rallying ASAF Rally Championship Point-to-Point Braives Rallye de Hannut Yes

All photos and information displayed on this website is the property of the original copyright holders. We do not claim ownership of, nor seek profit from, any data held on this site.

Images displayed on this site are reproduced under the Fair Use policy for archival purposes only. Publication of any images hosted on this site is not permitted without express consent of the original copyright holders.

Please file copyright claims or credit requests to: webmaster@the-fastlane.co.uk