Displaying 1 - 5 of 5
Picture(s) Year Driver(s) Category Series Track Type Circuit Event Fatal
2002 Toranosuke Takagi
Adrian Fernandez
Jimmy Vasser
Patrick Carpentier
Michel Jourdain Jr.
Alex Tagliani
Michael Andretti
Christian Fittipaldi
Shinji Nakano
Mario Dominguez
Open Wheelers Championship Auto Racing Teams (CART) Street Circuit Surfers Paradise Street Circuit Honda Indy 300 No
2008 Kevin Lepage
Steve Wallace
Carl Edwards
Patrick Carpentier
Jason Keller
Kyle Busch
Stephen Leicht
Reed Sorenson
Kenny Wallace
Cale Gale
Kyle Krisiloff
Kelly Bires
Marcos Ambrose
Brad Keselowski
David Reutimann
Stock Cars NASCAR Nationwide Series Oval (Paved) Talladega Superspeedway Aaron's 312 No
2008 Sam Hornish Jr.
Michael Waltrip
Travis Kvapil
Johnny Sauter
Patrick Carpentier
Terry Labonte
Tony Stewart
Reed Sorenson
Dave Blaney
Paul Menard
Martin Truex Jr.
Stock Cars NASCAR Cup Series Oval (Paved) Daytona International Speedway Coke Zero 400 No
2008 Patrick Carpentier Stock Cars NASCAR Cup Series Oval (Paved) Daytona International Speedway Duel at Daytona No
2011 Patrick Carpentier Open Wheelers IndyCar Series Oval (Paved) Indianapolis Motor Speedway Indianapolis 500 No

All photos and information displayed on this website is the property of the original copyright holders. We do not claim ownership of, nor seek profit from, any data held on this site.

Images displayed on this site are reproduced under the Fair Use policy for archival purposes only. Publication of any images hosted on this site is not permitted without express consent of the original copyright holders.

Please file copyright claims or credit requests to: webmaster@the-fastlane.co.uk