Displaying 1 - 2 of 2
Picture(s) Year Driver(s) Category Series Track Type Circuit Event Fatal
2004 Kim Crosby Stock Cars Automobile Racing Club of America (ARCA) Oval (Paved) Daytona International Speedway Discount Auto Parts 200 No
2004 Derrike Cope
Jeff Spraker
Gus Wasson
Tim Fedewa
Johnny Sauter
Keith Murt
C.W. Smith
Justin Labonte
Ashton Lewis Jr.
Casey Atwood
Kim Crosby
Stock Cars NASCAR Busch Series Oval (Paved) Daytona International Speedway Winn-Dixie 250 No

All photos and information displayed on this website is the property of the original copyright holders. We do not claim ownership of, nor seek profit from, any data held on this site.

Images displayed on this site are reproduced under the Fair Use policy for archival purposes only. Publication of any images hosted on this site is not permitted without express consent of the original copyright holders.

Please file copyright claims or credit requests to: webmaster@the-fastlane.co.uk