Displaying 1 - 3 of 3
Picture(s) Year Driver(s) Category Series Track Type Circuit Event Fatal
2017 Aric Almirola
A.J. Allmendinger
Gray Gaulding
Cole Whitt
Michael McDowell
Clint Bowyer
Stock Cars NASCAR Cup Series Oval (Paved) Talladega Superspeedway Alabama 500 No
2017 Trevor Bayne
Michael McDowell
Ryan Blaney
Aric Almirola
Austin Dillon
Gray Gaulding
Denny Hamlin
Joey Gase
Stock Cars NASCAR Cup Series Oval (Paved) Indianapolis Motor Speedway Brickyard 400 No
2019 Michael Annett
Noah Gragson
Ryan Sieg
Joe Graf Jr.
Cole Custer
Timmy Hill
John Hunter Nemechek
Josh Williams
Gray Gaulding
Caesar Bacarella
Chad Finchum
Stephen Leicht
A.J. Allmendinger
Stock Cars NASCAR Xfinity Series Oval (Paved) Daytona International Speedway Firecracker 250 No

All photos and information displayed on this website is the property of the original copyright holders. We do not claim ownership of, nor seek profit from, any data held on this site.

Images displayed on this site are reproduced under the Fair Use policy for archival purposes only. Publication of any images hosted on this site is not permitted without express consent of the original copyright holders.

Please file copyright claims or credit requests to: webmaster@the-fastlane.co.uk