Displaying 1 - 10 of 359
Picture(s) Year Driver(s) Category Series Track Type Circuit Event Fatal
2010 Jennifer Jo Cobb
Johnny Chapman
Stock Cars NASCAR Nationwide Series Oval (Paved) Daytona International Speedway Subway 250 No
2002 Ray Skillman
Cecil Chunn
Stock Cars NASCAR All-Pro Series Oval (Paved) Kentucky Speedway Kentucky 150 No
1964 Bill Horstmeyer Open Wheelers USAC National Championship Oval (Dirt) Illinois State Fairgrounds Tony Bettenhausen Memorial Yes
2003 Ryan Newman
Rusty Wallace
Casey Mears
Jimmy Spencer
Ricky Rudd
Jeff Burton
Todd Bodine
Jerry Nadeau
Hermie Sadler
Jamie McMurray
Johnny Benson Jr.
Mike Skinner
Jack Sprague
Ken Schrader
Bobby Labonte
John Andretti
Jeff Green
Dave Blaney
Mark Martin
Greg Biffle
Matt Kenseth
Dale Earnhardt Jr.
Mike Wallace
Tony Stewart
Stock Cars NASCAR Cup Series Oval (Paved) Talladega Superspeedway Aaron's 499 No
2008 Kevin Lepage
Steve Wallace
Carl Edwards
Patrick Carpentier
Jason Keller
Kyle Busch
Stephen Leicht
Reed Sorenson
Kenny Wallace
Cale Gale
Kyle Krisiloff
Kelly Bires
Marcos Ambrose
Brad Keselowski
David Reutimann
Stock Cars NASCAR Nationwide Series Oval (Paved) Talladega Superspeedway Aaron's 312 No
1987 Charlie Jarzombek
Kerry Malone
Ken Bouchard
Dave Rezendes
Randy Hedger
Stock Cars NASCAR Modified Oval (Paved) Martinsville Speedway Miller 500 Classic Yes
1970 Piers Courage Open Wheelers Formula 1 Permanent Circuit Zandvoort Dutch Grand Prix Yes
1936 Rudolf Heydel Open Wheelers [Non-Championship] Permanent Circuit Monza Testing Yes
1957 Bill Whitehouse Open Wheelers Formula 2 Street Circuit Reims Coupe de Vitesse Yes
1991 Dave Jackson
DeWaine McGunegill
Kent Stauffer
Harold Fair
Stock Cars ASA National Tour Oval (Paved) Winchester Speedway, IN Winchester 400 No

All photos and information displayed on this website is the property of the original copyright holders. We do not claim ownership of, nor seek profit from, any data held on this site.

Images displayed on this site are reproduced under the Fair Use policy for archival purposes only. Publication of any images hosted on this site is not permitted without express consent of the original copyright holders.

Please file copyright claims or credit requests to: webmaster@the-fastlane.co.uk