Displaying 1 - 10 of 153
Picture(s) Year Driver(s) Category Series Track Type Circuit Event Fatal
1928 Frank Lockhart Special [Land Speed Record] Dirt/Sand/Grass Track Daytona Beach & Road Course Land Speed Record Yes
1926 Dick Howey Open Wheelers [Non-Championship] Hillclimb Boulogne-sur-Mer Unknown Yes
1935 Alf Langley
Sammy Davis
Sports Cars [Non-Championship] Street Circuit Ards Circuit RAC Tourist Trophy No
1954 Ron Flockhart Open Wheelers Formula 1 Permanent Circuit Silverstone British Grand Prix No
1962 Ricardo Rodríguez Open Wheelers Formula 1 (Non-Championship) Permanent Circuit Autodromo Hermanos Rodriguez Mexican Grand Prix Yes
1967 Wim Loos Touring Cars European Touring Car Championship Street Circuit Spa-Francorchamps 24 Hours of Spa-Francorchamps Yes
1936 Rudolf Heydel Open Wheelers [Non-Championship] Permanent Circuit Monza Testing Yes
1952 Paul Pietsch Open Wheelers Formula 2 (German Series) Street Circuit AVUS AvusRennen No
1957 Herbert MacKay-Fraser Open Wheelers Formula 2 Street Circuit Reims Coupe de Vitesse Yes
1939 Floyd Roberts
Bob Swanson
Chet Miller
Open Wheelers American Automobile Association (AAA) Oval (Paved) Indianapolis Motor Speedway Indianapolis 500 Yes

All photos and information displayed on this website is the property of the original copyright holders. We do not claim ownership of, nor seek profit from, any data held on this site.

Images displayed on this site are reproduced under the Fair Use policy for archival purposes only. Publication of any images hosted on this site is not permitted without express consent of the original copyright holders.

Please file copyright claims or credit requests to: webmaster@the-fastlane.co.uk