Displaying 1 - 3 of 3
Picture(s) Year Driver(s) Category Series Track Type Circuit Event Fatal
1996 Phil Parsons
Tracy Leslie
Larry Pearson
Mike Harmon
Mike Wallace
Joe Bessey
Jason Keller
Dale Fischlein
Stock Cars NASCAR Busch Series Oval (Paved) Talladega Superspeedway Hummingbird Fishfinder 500k No
1993 Bob Schacht
Tim Fedewa
Peter Gibbons
Jerry O'Neil
Red Farmer
Mike Wallace
Bill Venturini
Charlie Glotzbach
Bobby Gerhart
Dale Fischlein
Billy Thomas
Kerry Teague
Jimmy Horton
Gary Bradberry
Mark Thompson
Alan Pruitt
Bob Brevak
Bob Dotter Sr.
Jim Sauter
Kenny Allen
Bob Keselowski
Tim Steele
Stock Cars Automobile Racing Club of America (ARCA) Oval (Paved) Daytona International Speedway ARCA 200 No
1997 Mark Martin
Tim Fedewa
Dale Fischlein
Stock Cars NASCAR Busch Series Oval (Paved) Daytona International Speedway Gargoyles 300 No

All photos and information displayed on this website is the property of the original copyright holders. We do not claim ownership of, nor seek profit from, any data held on this site.

Images displayed on this site are reproduced under the Fair Use policy for archival purposes only. Publication of any images hosted on this site is not permitted without express consent of the original copyright holders.

Please file copyright claims or credit requests to: webmaster@the-fastlane.co.uk