Displaying 1 - 3 of 3
Picture(s) Year Driver(s) Category Series Track Type Circuit Event Fatal
2003 Lyndon Amick
Johnny Sauter
Randy LaJoie
Kasey Kahne
Scott Wimmer
Brad Baker
Mike McLaughlin
Todd Bodine
Bobby Hamilton Jr.
Scott Riggs
Chad Blount
Stanton Barrett
Kevin Grubb
Stacy Compton
Randy MacDonald
Mike Harmon
Jason Keller
Kerry Earnhardt
David Green
Jamie McMurray
Brian Vickers
Stock Cars NASCAR Busch Series Oval (Paved) Talladega Superspeedway Aaron's 312 No
2000 Cavin Councilor
Rich Woodland Jr.
Brad Baker
Brian Ross
Mark Gibson
Bob Strait
Randal Ritter
Dan Pardus
Stock Cars Automobile Racing Club of America (ARCA) Oval (Paved) Talladega Superspeedway Winn-Dixie 300 No
2001 Chad Chaffin
Brad Baker
Stock Cars NASCAR Busch Series Oval (Paved) Daytona International Speedway NAPA Auto Parts 300 No

All photos and information displayed on this website is the property of the original copyright holders. We do not claim ownership of, nor seek profit from, any data held on this site.

Images displayed on this site are reproduced under the Fair Use policy for archival purposes only. Publication of any images hosted on this site is not permitted without express consent of the original copyright holders.

Please file copyright claims or credit requests to: webmaster@the-fastlane.co.uk