Displaying 1 - 10 of 5538
Picture(s) Year Driver(s) Category Series Track Type Circuit Event Fatal
2006 Roman Kresta Rallying British Rally Championship Point-to-Point Isle Of Man Rally No
1961 Denis Kinghan Open Wheelers Formula Junior Permanent Circuit No
1971 Brian Dennis Rallying International Rally Championship Point-to-Point Fram Castrol International Welsh Rally No
1954 Marguerite Anne Delorme/Robert Delorme Rallying [Non-Championship] Point-to-Point Rallye Féminin Paris - St. Raphaël Yes
1989 Ramiro Fernandes/António Germano Cruz Monteiro Rallying Portuguese Rally Championship Point-to-Point Rally das Camélias Yes
1979 Jerzy Landsberg/Janusz Szajng Rallying Polish Rally Championship Point-to-Point Rajd Krakowski Yes
2001 Kent Ode Johannessen Rallying [Non-Championship] Point-to-Point Hokksund Rally Yes
2004 Julio Caesar Cheek
Óscar Auza
Rallying [Non-Championship] Point-to-Point Vuelta a los Yungas Yes
2007 Khalid Bakhressa, Jr./Moses Motovu Rallying Tanzania Rally Championship Point-to-Point Zanzibar Rally Yes
1983 Pekka Mällinen
Reijo Nygren
Rallying World Rally Championship Point-to-Point Rally Finland Yes

All photos and information displayed on this website is the property of the original copyright holders. We do not claim ownership of, nor seek profit from, any data held on this site.

Images displayed on this site are reproduced under the Fair Use policy for archival purposes only. Publication of any images hosted on this site is not permitted without express consent of the original copyright holders.

Please file copyright claims or credit requests to: webmaster@the-fastlane.co.uk