Displaying 5481 - 5490 of 6491
Picture(s) Year Driver(s) Category Series Track Type Circuit Event Fatal
2000 Mark Martin Stock Cars NASCAR Cup Series Oval (Paved) Daytona International Speedway Budweiser Shootout No
1982 Jim Hickman Open Wheelers Championship Auto Racing Teams (CART) Oval (Paved) Milwaukee Mile Tony Bettenhausen 200 Yes
1935 Dudley Froy Open Wheelers [Non-Championship] Permanent Circuit Brooklands No
2004 Julio Caesar Cheek
Óscar Auza
Rallying [Non-Championship] Point-to-Point Vuelta a los Yungas Yes
2004 Harlan Schwartz/Alessandra Schwartz
Sasaki Hiroyuki/Todo Makoto
Rallying [Non-Championship] Point-to-Point Mille Miglia Mille Miglia Storica Yes
2003 Cino Bernini Rallying [Non-Championship] Point-to-Point Montalino "La Rocca" Rally dei Vigneti Yes
1962 David Piper Sports Cars [Non-Championship] Permanent Circuit Crystal Palace Anerley Trophy No
2002 Maciej Lubiak/Bartłomiej Sitek Rallying Polish Rally Championship Point-to-Point Grzechynia - Stryszawa Rajd Krakowski Yes
1959 Tim Parnell Open Wheelers Formula Junior Permanent Circuit Brands Hatch John Davy Trophy No
1970 François Cevert Open Wheelers Formula 2 Permanent Circuit Crystal Palace London Trophy No

All photos and information displayed on this website is the property of the original copyright holders. We do not claim ownership of, nor seek profit from, any data held on this site.

Images displayed on this site are reproduced under the Fair Use policy for archival purposes only. Publication of any images hosted on this site is not permitted without express consent of the original copyright holders.

Please file copyright claims or credit requests to: webmaster@the-fastlane.co.uk